Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Let me begin at the beginning. It was a normal evening, as far as normal happens in the Angloswiss household. I was seated at my computer involved in the finishing touches of my daily prompt and correcting the various spelling mistakes. I was happy, no problems.

Let me begin at the beginning. It was a normal evening, as far as normal happens in the Angloswiss household. I was seated at my computer involved in the finishing touches of my daily prompt and correcting the various spelling mistakes. I was happy, no problems. Mr. Swiss was seated in his living room office and then it happened.

“What are you doing with your computer. I can hear a constant whistling noise.”

I had now shifted to my ageing Acer computer, working on the result of a photographic safari to the cemetery in the mist. I must admit walking in fog in the…

View original post 997 more words

