Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

cats pn adverts

This morning Mr. Swiss and I decided to go on an excursion – how exciting. He treats me at least three times a week to a car ride to the local supermarket, so sweet. Of course I take my camera with me, I always take my camera, you never know. As we left the car Mr. Swiss moved to the machine where you pay for the parking space. I noticed a poster, so out came the camera and I was taking a photo. The feline on the poster was dressed in sort of farming gear and the words translated say “Only my farmer’s fruit produce is sweeter than me”. I really found this a fantastic print, what imagination.

Unfortunately to take the photo of the poster, I had to stand back to get it completely into the picture. I was using my mobile phone as I can upload the photos…

View original post 280 more words

