Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Cows, Feldbrunnen

It was a good day for a walk. A fresh breeze was blowing, although that was an understatement, it was a light wind, no a middle light wind. In any case after sitting at the computer for an hour it was time to go out, breathe the fresh air and be ready for anything and everything. Mr. Swiss found that a walk would do us both good, although he had to wait as I still wanted to upload one of my prize suspicious writing efforts. In the meanwhile he also found something to occupy his time, but eventually we were dressed in the walking uniform, blue jeans, t-shirts and of course the walking shoes.

When we left home the sun was still shining so I made my first click to capture three cows in a field basking in the sun enjoying the cow life. I must admit that the background…

View original post 361 more words

