My Author-itis

Inside the Bubble

A contagious disease requires you to be put into quarantine for a whole month. (Don?t worry, you get well by the time you’re free to go!) How would you spend your time in isolation?

Daily Prompt

Looks like it?s a two-for-one deal today! I found out that The Daily Prompt had a new prompt today, thanks to AngloSwiss? latest post. I decided to give it a whirl as well, but much like AngloSwiss, I have been posting based on Topic Generator. Because of this, I decided to see what I could get out of Topic Generator, and came up with Elated Hell, which seemed to fit nicely with today’s Daily Prompt. It is this combining of two sources of inspiration that lead to the first part of my chosen title: Cross Contamination.

Being somewhat of an introvert, the concept of being isolated…

View original post 402 more words

