Not a response to the TG, but a lovely shout out, so reblogging anyway. Thank you so much for your kind words. Since sliced bread huh? That’s a pretty big compliment!

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

First of all, yes I am here again. Just ignore me if you have better things to do, but I found if the Daily Prompt can spring over their shadow, then so can I. Who am I to think I am something special, individual etc. etc. In the meanwhile I put myself voluntarily into quarantine and discovered there is something called a Topic Generator and I have discovered my creative uncreative side again. So thank you topic generator and I will be back definitely. It is almost the best thing that has happened since sliced bread (I think that was a prompt once). Anyhow to continue, todays assignment is:

A contagious disease requires you to be put into quarantine for a whole month (don’t worry, you get well by the time you’re free to go!). How would you spend your time in isolation?

Apple computer

There were times as a young mother when…

View original post 599 more words

