This is crazy creative. I am so impressed.

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Cleaning cupboard 1Registered
Acme Miracle Cleaning Products Association
New Town Industrial Estate
Ditchford
Dear Sirs,

Lured by your super offer of a gleaming award for the perfect quality of my house floor cleaning, I decided to make an appointment with your floor cleaning salesmen to demonstrate your new apparatus for polishing wooden floors.

He arrived yesterday and said how lucky I was to be honoured with such a demonstration and I would definitely be satisfied with the results. I was so happy to have such a machine, as polishing and removing stains from my parquet flooring was becoming a difficult task. I was curious and even a little excited. At last a solution to a back breaking job of rubbing and polishing the wood to achieve a gloss on my somewhat dull flooring.

Your agent brought the machine into my living room and attached it to the electric supply with its plug…

View original post 598 more words

