The very first post inspired by the topic generator! Thanks Judy for all your help with getting this thing started!

lifelessons - a blog by Judy Dykstra-Brown

I’ve asked my dizzy alter-ego Libby to guest write this first ever blog on the new blogsite developed by Jennifer. Not sure if I’ll get it posted, but here goes!  A feature of this site is that it generates a new prompt for each person who visits it by pairing an adjective and noun.  The prompt I received is:

Dizzy Representative

and so, with no further ado, I’d like to introduce my dizzy representative, Libby.  And Heeeeere she is:

“Well gee, I mean, I never thought
I’d be the first one to be caught
posting on this rad new site,
I mean, well like, it’s really quite
an honor for a blonde like me
to be the first, but golly gee,
I’m gunna do it anyways,
tho I am sightly in a daze.
I really have been so darn busy
that it has left me feeling dizzy.
That’s why I’m…

View original post 81 more words

